X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


Contact us


Email: info@a-m-a.co.uk 
Phone: +44 (0)1223 578078 
Twitter: @amadigital
 
Arts Marketing Association
7a Clifton Court
Clifton Road
Cambridge
CB1 7BN

 


 



Julie Aldridge
Executive Director
julie@a-m-a.co.uk

Helen Bolt
Marketing Manager conferences and editor JAM
helen@a-m-a.co.uk
 
Annabel Busher
Events and Services Manager
annabel@a-m-a.co.uk
   
Jacqueline Haxton
Programme Administrator
jacqueline@a-m-a.co.uk  
 
Cath Hume
Head of Programme
cath@a-m-a.co.uk  
 
Dominika Karpowicz
Marketing Assistant
dominika@a-m-a.co.uk 
 
Neil Parker
Business Services Manager (Freelance)
neil@a-m-a.co.uk 
 
Sarah Wells
Finance Manager (Freelance)
sarah@a-m-a.co.uk
 
Taras Young
Digital Content Manager
taras@a-m-a.co.uk  
 
 
 
Arts Marketing Association, 7a Clifton Court, Clifton Road, Cambridge CB1 7BN         Tel: 01223 578078 Fax: 01223 245862 Email         Website by rba