X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


Julie Aldridge

Executive Director

 
 
 
 
 

Claire Treadwell

Head of Marketing
claire@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Annabel Busher

Events and Services Manager
annabel@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Taras Young

Digital Content Manager
taras@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jake Young

Marketing and Design Coordinator
jake@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Danielle Patrick

Events and Services Officer
danielle@a-m-a.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sophie Channon 

Membership Marketing Coordinator
sophie@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 

Cath Hume     

Head of Programme 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Howard Buckley

Head of Membership
howard@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Helen Bolt

Marketing Manager, AMA Conference and Editor, JAM
helen@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Jacqueline Haxton

Programme Officer
jacqueline@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dominika Karpowicz

Marketing Assistant
dominika@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Neil Parker

Business Services Manager
neil@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sarah Wells

Finance Manager
sarah@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact us


Email: info@a-m-a.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1223 578078
Twitter: @amadigital

Arts Marketing Association
7a Clifton Court
Clifton Road
Cambridge
CB1 7BN

 

Board

 
The AMA is reliant on the skilful input, and many hours of free work, of its board.
 
Jo Taylor (Chair)
Senior Consultant, Morris Hargreaves McIntyre
jo.taylor@mhminsight.com
 
Sarah Briggs
Senior Marketing Manager, Tate and Freelance Consultant
Sarah.briggs@tate.org.uk 

Jane Donald
Director of External Relations, Royal Scottish National Orchestra
jane.donald@rsno.org.uk
 
Ben Jeffries
Director of Communications and Customer Service, Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh
bjeffries@lyceum.org.uk
 
Carol Jones
Independent cultural consultant, trainer and lecturer. Previously Director Marketing and Engagement at Chapter
carol.jones@chapter.org
 
Jane MacPherson
Director of Marketing, Almeida
jmacpherson@almeida.co.uk
 
Sarah Ogle
Communications and Sales Director, Liverpool Everyman and Playhouse
s.ogle@everymanplayhouse.com
 
Katy Raines
Partner, Indigo  
Tim Wood
Marketing Director, Rambert
tim.wood@rambert.org.uk
 
 
Arts Marketing Association, 7a Clifton Court, Clifton Road, Cambridge CB1 7BN         Tel: 01223 578078 Fax: 01223 245862 Email         Website by rba