X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


Julie Aldridge

Executive Director

 
 
 
 
 

Claire Treadwell

Head of Marketing
claire@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Annabel Busher

Events and Services Manager
annabel@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Verity Sanderson

Programme Producer
verity@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jacqueline Haxton

Senior Programme Officer
jacqueline@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jake Young

Marketing and Design Officer
jake@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Laurie Kremer

Marketing Coordinator
laurie@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cath Hume     

Head of Programme 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Howard Buckley

Head of Membership
howard@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Helen Bolt

Marketing Manager and Editor, JAM
helen@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Neil Parker

Business Services Manager
neil@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jo Diver

Finance Manager
jo@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Danielle Patrick

Events and Services Officer
danielle@a-m-a.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sophie Channon 

Membership Marketing Coordinator
sophie@a-m-a.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact us


Email: info@a-m-a.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1223 578078
Twitter: @amadigital

Arts Marketing Association
7a Clifton Court
Clifton Road
Cambridge
CB1 7BN

 

Board

 
The AMA is reliant on the skilful input, and many hours of free work, of its board.
 
Jo Taylor (Chair)
Senior Consultant, Morris Hargreaves McIntyre
jo.taylor@mhminsight.com

Jane Donald
Director of External Relations, Royal Scottish National Orchestra
jane.donald@rsno.org.uk
 
Claire Eva
Head of Marketing and Audiences, Tate
 
Ben Jeffries
Director of Communications and Customer Service, Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh
bjeffries@lyceum.org.uk
 
Carol Jones
Independent cultural consultant, trainer and lecturer. Previously Director Marketing and Engagement at Chapter
carol123jones@mac.com 
 
Jane MacPherson
Director of Marketing, Almeida
jmacpherson@almeida.co.uk
 
Sarah Ogle
Communications and Sales Director, Liverpool Everyman and Playhouse
s.ogle@everymanplayhouse.com
 
Katy Raines
Partner, Indigo  
Tim Wood
Marketing Director, Rambert
tim.wood@rambert.org.uk
 
 

The board adheres to a conflict of interest policy to protect the AMA’s interests when it is contemplating entering into a transaction or arrangement that might benefit the private interests of a board member or might result in a possible excess benefit transaction. 

 
x
 
 
Arts Marketing Association, 7a Clifton Court, Clifton Road, Cambridge CB1 7BN         Tel: 01223 578078 Fax: 01223 245862 Email         Website by rba