X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


Member rep scheme


The AMA member rep scheme has been running since 2004 with AMA member reps organising network meetings in your area giving you the opportunity to meet and network in an informal and relaxed environment.

 
AMA member reps work hard to organise meetings but we also need help with venues at which to host meetings and suggestions for topics or people who are prepared to talk about something they've done or wouldn’t do again. If you’ve just re-opened or had a refurb why not show it off to fellow AMA members in your region by hosting a network meeting?
 
Contact Neil at neil@a-m-a.co.uk or call the AMA office on 01223 578078.
 
 
 

East England 

Alithea Buchan 
Letchworth Garden City
Heritage Foundation
 
  
 
Karen Goddard
 
 
 

 London  

Flavia Cerrone
Royal Academy of Dance
fcerrone@rad.org.uk   
 
 
 
 
Anna Cook
E-M0tive
anna@em0tive.com
 
 
 
 Sally Goldsmith
 Theatre Royal Stratford East
 
 
 
 
Sam Morton
V&A Museum of Childhood
s.morton@vam.ac.uk 
 
 
 

 East Midlands

 
Vacant position

 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Johnson 
Curve 
 
 
 

North East

Vicki Page 
Tyne and Wear Archives and Museums 
victoria.page@twmuseums.org.uk 
 
 
 
Emma Pybus
Tyne and Wear Archives and Museums
emma.pybus@twmuseums.org.uk  
  
 

North West

Marge Ainsley
Freelance Marketing, Press and Research
Marge@margeainsley.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Kate Gambrell
Contact
 
 
 

South

Lucy Attrill
Artswork 
lucy@artswork.org.uk 
 
 
 
 
Susan Meade 
Hampshire County Council Arts & Museums Service 
Hog the Limelight 
susan.meade@hants.gov.uk 
 
 

South East

Bryony Bishop 
Turner Contemporary 
bbishop@turnercontemporary.org 
 
 
 
 
Jessica Blake-Lobb
Chichester Festival Theatre
jessica.bl@cft.org.uk
 
  
 

South West 

Beckie Smith (Maternity leave)
The Roses Theatre 
marketing@rosestheatre.org 
 
 
 
 
Suzanne Bull
Falmouth University
 
 
 
Gary Prestwich
Wiltshire Music Centre

 
 
 
West Midlands

Ray Clenshaw
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
 
 
 
 
Abby Corfan
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
 
 
 

Yorkshire & Humberside

Ben Rothera 
Dep Arts 
 
   
 
 
Kate Sanderson
Indigo
 
 
 
 

 Northern Ireland

Naoimh Quinn
Audiences NI 
communications@audiencesni.com
 
  
 

South Wales

Jodi Bennett 
BBC National Orchestra of Wales 
jodi.bennett@bbc.co.uk 
 
 
 
  
Siobhan Neil
Welsh National Opera
siobhan.neil@wno.org.uk
 
 

 
Mid Wales

Vacant position
 
 
 
 
 

North Wales

Morwenna Honan
Clwyd Theatr Cymru
morwenna.honan@clwyd-theatr-cymru.co.uk
 
 
 

North Scotland 

Andrew Raffan 
Aberdeen Performing Arts 
andrew.raffan@
aberdeenperformingarts.com
 
 

East Scotland

 
Rebecca Davis 
Stellar Quines Theatre Company
rebecca@stellarquines.co.uk
 
 
 

Sarah Burry-Hayes
Museums Galleries Scotland
sarahbh@
museumsgalleriesscotland.org.uk
 
  

West Scotland 

Alison Lewis 
Glasgow Life 
alisonlewis@
glasgowconcerthalls.com
 
  
 
 
Catriona Mackay
Royal Scottish National Orchestra
 
 
 
 
.
 
   Join us on Twitter 
 
 
Arts Marketing Association, 7a Clifton Court, Clifton Road, Cambridge CB1 7BN         Tel: 01223 578078 Fax: 01223 245862 Email         Website by rba