X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


buy priligy

lumigan online

narrative essay examples about nature

Member rep scheme


The AMA member rep scheme has been running since 2004 with AMA member reps organising network meetings in your area giving you the opportunity to meet and network in an informal and relaxed environment.

 
AMA member reps work hard to organise meetings but we also need help with venues at which to host meetings and suggestions for topics or people who are prepared to talk about something they've done or wouldn’t do again. If you’ve just re-opened or had a refurb why not show it off to fellow AMA members in your region by hosting a network meeting?
 
Contact Neil at neil@a-m-a.co.uk or call the AMA office on 01223 578078.
 
 
 
x
 

East England 

Esther Blaine
IWM Duxford
eblaine@iwm.org.uk

 
  
 
Karen Goddard
Eastern Angles
 
 
 

 London  

Flavia Cerrone
Royal Academy of Dance
fcerrone@rad.org.uk   
 
 
 
 
Anna Cook
Joe Public
anna@joepublicmarketing.com
 
 
 
 
Vacant position
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sam Morton
V&A Museum of Childhood
 
 
 

 East Midlands

 
Vicky Godfrey
Nottingham Contemporary

 
 
 
Sarah Johnson 
Curve 
 
 
 

North East

Vicki Page 
Tyne and Wear Archives and Museums 
 
 
 
Emma Pybus
Tyne and Wear Archives and Museums
  
 

North West

Marge Ainsley
Freelance Marketing, Press and Research
Marge@margeainsley.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Kate Gambrell
Contact
 
 
 

South

Lucy Attrill
Artswork 
lucy@artswork.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Susan Meade 
Hog the Limelight 
susan.meade@hants.gov.uk
 
 
 

South East

Bryony Bishop 
Turner Contemporary 
bbishop@turnercontemporary.org
 
 
 
 
Vacant position
 
 
 
  
 

South West 

Beckie Smith (Maternity leave)
The Roses Theatre 
marketing@rosestheatre.org 
 
 
 
 
Suzanne Bull
Falmouth University
 
 
 
Gary Prestwich
Wiltshire Music Centre
 
 
 

West Midlands

Ray Clenshaw
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
 
 
 
 
Abby Corfan
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
 
 
 

 Northern Ireland

Danielle Black
Audiences NI 
 

Yorkshire & Humberside

Ben Rothera 
Freelance
 
 
 
 
Anna Kelner and Paula Rabbitt
West Yorkshire Playhouse
 
 
 
 
 

South Wales

Jodi Bennett 
BBC National Orchestra of Wales
 
 
 
  
Siobhan Neil
Motorpoint Arena
 
 

 
Mid Wales

Vacant position
 
 
 
 
 

North Wales

Morwenna Honan
Clwyd Theatr Cymru
 
 
 

North Scotland 

Andrew Raffan
Aberdeen Performing Arts 
andrew.raffan@
aberdeenperformingarts.com
 
 

East Scotland

 
Rebecca Davis 
Stellar Quines Theatre Company
 
 
 

Sarah Burry-Hayes
Museums Galleries Scotland
sarahbh@
museumsgalleriesscotland.org.uk
 
  

West Scotland 

Alison Lewis 
Glasgow Life 
  
 
 
Catriona McQuiggan
Royal Scottish National Orchestra
 
 
 
 
.
 
 
Arts Marketing Association, 7a Clifton Court, Clifton Road, Cambridge CB1 7BN         Tel: 01223 578078 Fax: 01223 211583 Email         Website by rba